Login

STAMMTISCH | OPEN HAUS

Join us for our regular open house night!  Get to know the organization, and enjoy a new theme each month!

On the third Friday of every month, the DANK Haus hosts a Stammtisch on the 6th floor in the beautiful Skyline Lounge. We invite everyone to the Haus to catch up with old friends and to make new ones. Each night has a theme to get the conversations started from trivia and game nights to Elvis and German bands. It’s a great night for dancing, drinking, eating, and taking in the gorgeous view of the city from the terrace. Alle sind willkommen!

MONTHLY | 3rd Friday | 7:30pm - 12:00 midnight | Free Admission | Food & Drinks available for purchase

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Friday, October 20, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus -Oktoberfest
Friday, September 15, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus -Jetzt kommt der Herbst
Friday, August 18, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Aloha Elvis
Friday, July 21, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Karaoke Night
Friday, June 16, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Schlagernacht with Pieptone!
Friday, May 19, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Maifest
Friday, April 21, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Trivia Night
Friday, March 17, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Starkbierfest
Friday, February 17, 2017 Stammtisch Open Haus - Karneval
Friday, September 18, 2015 Stammtisch Open Haus: Winefest

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software